$aving With Tightwadmama

Smart and Successful Shopping!

Check out TightWadMama on Facebook!!! November 27, 2010

Filed under: Great Deals! — tightwadmama @ 5:38

 

Hope everyone had a GREAT Thanksgiving.  Because I will won’t be home all day (and I wasn’t home all day yesterday 😉  I will only be updating my deals and finds on my facebook page.  So if you want the latest and greatest deals I’m trying to keep them updated as I find them!  Hope everyone was safe yesterday and got all of the deals that they wanted!  Check out the TightWadMama facebook page here:  http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/tightwadmama/115411185150148

 

Leave a Reply

