$aving With Tightwadmama

Smart and Successful Shopping!

SUPER DOUBLES at Biggs/Rempke Oct 29th ONLY!!! October 29, 2010

Filed under: Great Deals! — tightwadmama @ 5:38

Even though I will not be able to make tomorrow to the BIG event…I wanted to let you all in on the deal!!!  (But I do get to spend time with my wonderful nieces and then to my sons first party for kindergarten…which I wouldn’t miss for the world)!!!

Super Double Coupons tomorrow, October 29th only, at the new Mason bigg’s (only this locations)!  I LOVE how they are going to celebrate the re-grand opening!!!!  I believe the store will be opening at 6am, but don’t hold me to it…you may want to check before you go!

Here are some guidelines on how your coupons will double:

  • Coupons up to $1.00 will double ($2.00 off)
  • Coupons over $1.00 but less than $2.00 will round up to $2 ($1.50 coupon will double to just $2.00)
  • Coupons over $2.00 will be redeemed at face value.
  • There is a limit of 12 identical coupons per person
  • No overage allowed (if product is $1.50 and you have a $1.00 coupon…it will only double to $1.50 so it won’t be a “money maker”
  • There will be NO rainchecks because they Super Doubles is only for ONE day! 

 

IF you go, I’d love to hear from you and how much you saved!!!  Good luck everyone!!!

 

Leave a Reply

