$aving With Tightwadmama

Smart and Successful Shopping!

Marsh Deal! September 15, 2010

Filed under: Great Deals! — tightwadmama @ 5:38

 

I don’t shop at Marsh very often, but I stopped in there the other day and they had an AWSOME deal on Perdue Ground chicken and turkey (which is what I like to cook with)!  They had their one pound packages for $1.98/lb.  I was so excited because I think $2.50-$3.00 is a great deal on this meat (I normally buy it at Meijer or Kroger).  I bought 3 packages the other day, then I asked if they could order extra and went back and bought 8 more packages today.  I LOVE stockpiling!  Especially with great deals like this!!!  If anyone uses ground turkey/chicken you may want to find your local Marsh and stock up too!

 

Leave a Reply

