$aving With Tightwadmama

Smart and Successful Shopping!

FREE Photo Book from PICABOO August 3, 2010

Filed under: FREEBIES!!! — tightwadmama @ 5:38

 

Go to www.picaboo.com and get started making your FREE 20 Page Photo Book.  I have made these books through Shutterfly and I absolutely LOVE them!  They make perfect memory books or gifts.  I have never used Picaboo before, but believe me for a FREE book you know I’ll be doing it!  Just pay shipping charges, which I believe will probably be around $9.00.  Make sure to pick a 20-page Large Classic, Classic Leather, or Classic Custom book. You must use code FREEBK and the offer will expire August 31, 2010.

 

Leave a Reply

